Google_Places_Reviews 

Rod Landrum
Rod Landrum
16:03 10 Dec 18
I have gone to various Chiropractors for the last 25 years. I moved to Murfreesboro from Michigan about 2 years ago. I was having severe pain in my neck and shoulder. I went to another chiropractor in town, but got zero relief from my pain. I started calling around trying to find somebody else that could relieve my pain. Dr. Dee got me in right away, and was able to get much needed pain relief right away. I like the fact she cares about making her patients feeling better. The whole staff is very friendly and inviting when you visit. I highly recommend Dr. Dee to anybody that is suffering from back pain.
Josh Richey
Josh Richey
20:38 01 Nov 18
The staff here is unbeatable. I’ve used other chiropractors who helped but the pain was usually back within a day or so. After a week with Dr. Dee I could already tell this place would be different. Whether it’s my neck, knee, back, wrist, you name it, the staff here will get you right.
Jennings Sumner
Jennings Sumner
14:55 17 Oct 18
My wife and I have found a good place of care. We each have specific issues which are complicated. My wife had chiari surgery and has searched for help. Dr. Dee was recommended and she is seeing great results. I have just started therapy and am expecting a great outcome also. Thank you, Dr. Dee and staff.
Steven L
Steven L
20:53 17 Sep 18
The community that Healing Hands Chiropractic is is truly incredible. I've never been to any medical type office where you are greeted by name with a warm smile. Dr. Dee is clearly a seasoned veteran in the art of chiropracty. Her knowledge of the spine and it's greater implications are self evident. Friendliness, care, and knowledge. This place checks all boxes.
Samantha Patterson
Samantha Patterson
16:02 10 Aug 18
Was having migraines daily, down to every other week, my goal is none! I have had migraines for 37 years, no pill works better than Dr.Dee. I’m a true believer!
Anna Wermert
Anna Wermert
17:47 07 Aug 18
This place is awesome. It is obvious that Dr. Dee is passionate about chiropractic, and she does a fabulous job as a result. She takes the time to learn about your life and truly cares for all her patients.
Aubrey Carroll
Aubrey Carroll
17:26 10 Apr 18
I was having severe migraines and just felt like for my age(27) I should not be so tired and worn down. I was advised by my aunt to visit Dr. Dee and let me tell you, I have not regretted it! Dr. Dee and her team are so personable and they care so much about your general well being. After one consultation and adjustment, in the same day and the same day I reached out which was wonderful, I immediately started feeling better. I have since been going for 3 months and feel like a completely different person. My energy is back, my migraines no longer exist, and I have met some of the most amazing people! On top of that, the team has went over and beyond to make my children feel safe and we have avoided major illnesses with maintenance adjustments. This place is more than just a place to get adjustments, it's a family!
Debra Baker
Debra Baker
03:17 18 Sep 17
Trying to cope with life in pain can cause many problems, not thinking clearly, depression, weight gain because you can't exercise, and so much more, I was there, I knew I had to do something I couldn't take the pain anymore, my sister was seeing a Chiropractor in Knoxville who recommended Dr Dee for me, my sister shared with him the problems and pain I was living with on a day to day basis and said she could help me, I have been going to her now, I believe this is my 4th week and already I can tell a difference, I have more energy, I can move and get around so much better, the pain is getting less and less and the depression is leaving because I feel I can actually live again, I have even seen a change in my posture, I know I still have a way to go and I'm looking forward to being whole again. Dr Dee makes you feel like family and very informative, I actually look forward to going because I feel so much better when I leave, I highly recommend her! What made me decide to have the adjustments was when she done her examination on me, I didn't have to say a word as to where I hurt, she felt it with her hands and told me and she was spot on.
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy
01:37 26 Aug 17
Huge props to my friend Amanda Dee Richardson (AKA Dr. Dee) who took an after hour chiropractic call for a friend of mine who hurt his back and was in pretty bad shape. She helped him reduce some swelling in his back and get some much needed relief which he was extremely grateful for! Thank you Dr Dee
Madyson Newton
Madyson Newton
19:19 24 May 17
They are very family friendly and welcoming. They know what they are doing. I love coming here. As long as I'm in Tennessee, I won't go anywhere else
Karen Walden
Karen Walden
02:47 03 Apr 17
If you want the acme of chiropractic care, go see Dr. Dee. I have seen many chiropractors in the past 11 years, not a one helped. So I was skeptical, but on the referral from my soon to be daughter in law, I have been going 5 weeks now. It's amazing, I can now sleep. My life is not in a fog. I have energy. Lost weight and my blood pressure is back to normal. The difference is like night and day. She is the best mechanic I know. Dr. Dee has been blessed with the gift of healing. -Matt Walden
See All Reviews Write a review

Healing Hands Chiropractic
5.0
Based on 5 Reviews
Becky P.
Becky P.
2018-05-07 07:22:18
I've had limited chiropractic experience prior to coming to see Dr. Dee at Healing Hands. I have to say my experience with her has been incredible. She is...
John C.
John C.
2017-08-29 08:32:37
I appreciate Dr. D. I have suffered for yearsfrom chronic pain from various injuries.Her work has really helped. I am very gratefulfor her amazing skill...
Mary F.
Mary F.
2016-09-19 20:57:26
Dr Dee is young, smart, strong and I believe could take down a grizzly bear with a Vulcan nerve pinch, leaving it quivering on the floor. But she doesn't...
Steven L.
Steven L.
2018-09-17 13:56:46
The community that Healing Hands Chiropractic is is truly incredible. I've never been to any medical type office where you are greeted by name with a warm...

Healing Hands Chiropractic
5.0
powered by Facebook
Cassie Fritts Ashbey
Cassie Fritts Ashbey
2018-11-28T20:07:18+0000
I started seeing Dr Dee during my pregnancy and was absolutely pleased with the results! After every visit I finally felt like I could breathe again and I had zero back pain the entire time. Getting regular adjustments helped ensure my son stayed in the correct position my entire pregnancy and even helped me have a smooth and easy labor/delivery! A few days following labor my entire body was aching so I went in for an adjustment and immediately felt like my old self again. Thanks again for everything!
James Lacas
James Lacas
2018-05-16T19:02:31+0000
Just a little history about myself. I am 65 years old and suffered a back injury 40 years ago. I thought my back was doing ok and neglected to do anything about it other than a visit to a chiropractor every 2 years for an adjustment. In late January this year, I suffered severe pain in my lower back while working out. I contacted Dr. Dee and she had me x-rayed and she said "your back is terrible, but I think I can help get you healed". Started an intense 3 day a week program with adjustments and physical therapy for 3 1/2 months. I am now on a 1 time a week maintenance program. As of today, I am glad to report that I am doing very well and I just had 3 "personal bests" at the gym. I did @ 400 lbs on the leg press, 180 lbs on the seated fly and 110 lbs on the tricep extensions. I am still improving every week at the gym. All of these accomplishments have been because of Dr. Dee and her staff. I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Dee for anyone that needs to get themselves healthy.
A.J. Sweeney
A.J. Sweeney
2018-04-11T14:27:36+0000
There's a good reason Dr. Dee has all 5-star ratings, and that reason is that she knows what she's doing! Not only will she diagnose the problem, but she will formulate a plan to get the problem corrected at its root. Some docs only address the symptom or what's going on at the surface, but Dr. Dee takes a more systematic approach to what ails you to provide long-lasting relief. Our son is a competitive gymnast and was experiencing severe back pain, and after spending some time with Dr. Dee he was able to get back to competitive form. So thank you, Dr. Dee, for all you do!
Tyson P Leslie
Tyson P Leslie
2018-03-20T00:29:03+0000
I've seen a handful of chiropractors in my years. But none have given the education that "Dr. Dee" gives while healing, helping, and mending. The staff is tremendous and friendly, and the service they provide is second to none.
Chase Arnett
Chase Arnett
2018-02-20T00:40:21+0000
When I tell you my neck was in bad shape, dizziness, cloudy headed, etc. all the time and never seemed to get better. Talk about never sleeping well. Well after my first adjustment I felt 10x better and dizziness/cloudy headed is gone! Check out Healing Hands!
Kasie Powers
Kasie Powers
2018-01-17T21:57:13+0000
In Sept 2016 I started having pain in my right shoulder and after 2 months of Dr visits, MRI, and physical therapy, I was advised that only surgery could correct my partially torn rotator cuff. I came to Dr. Dee as a last result honestly, as I had normally stayed with the Dr and medicine route. When I saw Dr Dee in December 2016, I could not even life a gallon jug of milk or raise my arm. In the initial visit Dr Dee said with chiropractic treatment that I should be back to normal in 12-18 months. It was aggressive 3 days a week treatments for two months and me doing homework exercises daily as well and I can gladly say that I started improving immediately. As of September 2017, I was healed back to normal and was able to resume riding dirt bikes and playing softball. I now have monthly appointments to keep my body in good condition. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dee for any ailments you may have, even if it is not the standard neck or back pain!!
Sarah Enid Fowler Land
Sarah Enid Fowler Land
2017-11-23T02:49:29+0000
Jonathan Washburn
Jonathan Washburn
2017-11-17T15:49:23+0000
Well I had a relapse on my lower back this week and Dr. Dee took care of me at the highest level of care that I can get. I have never trusted or put my faith into a medical professional as I do with her! What sets her apart from all others is when you talk and show the area that is causing pain she doesn’t just give a generic adjustment. She focuses on the area and makes it right. She is amazing, I haven’t recovered from such pain as quickly as I did this week! Thank you Dr. Dee! Ps her staff is pretty awesome too!
Niketa Little
Niketa Little
2017-10-26T23:11:34+0000
Dr. D is the best! She is quick, but thorough. She knows me and cares!!
Debra Baker
Debra Baker
2017-09-29T00:16:55+0000
Been seeing Dr Dee as a patient for a month now and I can say it has been the best decision I ever made, she has gotten me from being in chronic to almost pain free, when I first came to see her for a consultation, she examined me and she told me everywhere I was having problems by feeling with her hands, she said she may not be able to get me back to 100% but she could get me pretty close, and said that my spine was a mess, she sent me for X-ray's which confirmed what she said, needless to say she made a big impression on me and I decided to be her patient, I am truly loving life again, her and her staff are amazing and treat you like family. Dr. Dee is a woman after God's heart and she loves Jesus, which impressed me also, I would highly recommend her and her team! I am blessed to know them!
Abby Watkins Alloway
Abby Watkins Alloway
2017-09-18T02:35:32+0000
Chance Paaekknungpo Ounsombath
Chance Paaekknungpo Ounsombath
2017-09-11T23:50:16+0000
Let me first start off by saying....yes there are a lot of chiro practices that gives no positive results! However, this office, staff members and the amazing work, knowledge and insight from Dr Dee....blew me away! All I can say is she knows her s$&@! True story� she made me a believer again!
Audreanna Hoyt
Audreanna Hoyt
2017-08-31T14:52:34+0000
After 3 months with Dr. Dee, I have realized that I was putting more time, energy, and money into maintaining my car than I was my own health and well being. I did not have an accident or some crazy sports injury, just a headache everyday after work and neck pain. It is amazing what you get used to. I wish I had taken before and after photos of myself. The impact of her treatment plan on my physical and mental well being is reflected outward not only in my appearance but in the way I carry myself now and how I am choosing to continue to move through this world. I can't thank the entire crew at Healing Hands Chiropractic enough, Ms. Joni you rock! I feel human again, I feel like me again, in all honesty I feel like I'm ready to take on the world again.
Ryan Kennedy
Ryan Kennedy
2017-08-26T01:35:23+0000
Huge props to my friend Amanda Dee Richardson (AKA Dr. Dee) who took an after hour chiropractic call for a friend of mine who hurt his back and was in pretty bad shape. She helped him reduce some swelling in his back and get some much needed relief which he was extremely grateful for! Thank you Dr Dee
John Castleberry
John Castleberry
2017-08-22T14:41:13+0000
Lori Crain Hackney
Lori Crain Hackney
2017-06-21T02:08:01+0000
Dr. Dee is AMAZING! Even though I've always been a fan of chiropractic, I've never seen results like I've gotten through her care. She is truly great at what she does!
Mandy Johnson
Mandy Johnson
2017-04-20T15:00:31+0000
I've been going for a few weeks, but today was the first day I noticed my body reacting, truly reacting, to the adjustments.I tripped over my left foot TWICE. This might seem like a bad thing, but trust me, it's good and it's exciting.My body has become so accustomed to being totally out of whack that it struggled with being closer to normal this morning. Think about it. Slowly.My body was fully accustomed to being out of whack.I look forward to getting more aligned and am so glad I chose to visit Dr. Dee.
Morgan Burks
Morgan Burks
2017-04-05T15:09:02+0000
This place is amazing! I'm starting to feel like myself again and it's all because of Doctor Dee!!! �
Rebekah Alford Grider
Rebekah Alford Grider
2017-02-28T13:24:02+0000
Dr. Dee is amazing. I went in with lower back pain and lots of tension in my shoulders. The initial x-rays showed so many issues. After only a few visits the pain was gone! Now, 3 months later, the x-rays are the proof. So much improvement! I am sleeping better, have more energy, and am moving more easily. Thank you Dr. Dee and Ms. Joni!
Jim Figlioli
Jim Figlioli
2017-01-31T19:30:15+0000
Dr. D has help me very much. When I went in I could not move my head left to right or right to left now I have no problem looking either way she does a real good job. I am going to miss her when I move back to New Hampshire
Anthony Czahor
Anthony Czahor
2017-01-16T00:50:05+0000
Dr. Dee is certainly the place to be!!!👐You're in great hands👐
Michael Hoehle
Michael Hoehle
2017-01-16T00:26:27+0000
Lavonne Pineda DC
Lavonne Pineda DC
2017-01-15T19:51:18+0000
Shelley Bhullar
Shelley Bhullar
2017-01-15T17:52:08+0000
Jess Enderby
Jess Enderby
2017-01-15T15:43:24+0000
David Michael Gustitus
David Michael Gustitus
2017-01-15T14:23:28+0000
Scott Vander Weit
Scott Vander Weit
2017-01-15T12:17:30+0000
Jordan Wishmyer
Jordan Wishmyer
2017-01-15T02:33:41+0000
Mike Lynch
Mike Lynch
2017-01-15T00:44:44+0000
Legare Thackston
Legare Thackston
2017-01-15T00:32:13+0000
Dr. Dee is truly a dedicated and caring physician. Don't wait another day, just get to her office ASAP. You'll thank yourself later.
Jason Nutche
Jason Nutche
2017-01-15T00:24:37+0000
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
2017-01-14T23:27:31+0000
Shane Smith
Shane Smith
2017-01-14T23:21:45+0000
Paul Grimm
Paul Grimm
2017-01-14T23:10:13+0000
Ann Pushies
Ann Pushies
2017-01-14T22:26:39+0000
Jesse Jacobs
Jesse Jacobs
2017-01-14T22:15:06+0000
Dr. Dee is such a loving doc who truly cares about her patients. You are in amazing hands with this doc and staff. Our entire family loves this office!
Chris Doersam
Chris Doersam
2017-01-14T22:09:17+0000
Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen
2017-01-14T22:00:32+0000
Micah Richeson
Micah Richeson
2017-01-14T21:32:56+0000
Jessica Young
Jessica Young
2017-01-14T21:18:47+0000
Khoa Ho
Khoa Ho
2017-01-14T21:18:40+0000
Carl McAfee DC
Carl McAfee DC
2017-01-14T20:50:07+0000
Quoc Ho
Quoc Ho
2017-01-14T20:49:38+0000
Darci Stotts
Darci Stotts
2017-01-14T20:10:36+0000
John M. Ferguson
John M. Ferguson
2017-01-14T20:07:42+0000
Brian Froehly DC
Brian Froehly DC
2017-01-14T20:06:38+0000
Clay Baker
Clay Baker
2017-01-14T19:59:22+0000
Jay Cash
Jay Cash
2016-12-22T21:58:30+0000
Michelle Lindsay
Michelle Lindsay
2016-12-14T17:06:45+0000
Dr. Dee is upbeat, friendly, explains her procedures and puts a workable personalized plan together for each patient. I've been to another chiropractor but never felt the results I feel now and in less visits. If you need a chiropractor she's the one to visit. Did you know chiropractor procedures help with ADHD and similar diagnosis as well as allergy and sinus issues? I was surprised to learn that. So happy to have been directed to Dr. Dee.
Andrew Andreotta
Andrew Andreotta
2016-12-01T15:06:27+0000
This place is amazing! If want to achieve health naturally and have a Doc who truly cares about you I recommend Healing Hands
Allison Steele Turner
Allison Steele Turner
2016-11-22T19:04:40+0000
Lacey Nicole Buchanan
Lacey Nicole Buchanan
2016-11-19T03:11:27+0000
Dr. Dee has helped to literally heal my son with her hands! The name of her business is accurate! When we came to her, my son had been sick constantly for months with no explaination and no help from regular medicine. We had been to specialists even, and no one could explain his constant illness. I was skeptical of chiropractic care, but desparate enough to try anything! We have been going for 7 months now and my son has made a huge turn around in his health. He is no longer constantly sick. When he does catch something, his body can fight it appropriately and he actually gets better! We are so thankful for Dr. Dee and Ms. Joanie! They gave me my happy, healthy boy back!
Rochelle Fullmer Brown
Rochelle Fullmer Brown
2016-11-16T23:14:54+0000
Dr Dee is incredible. She will make you feel comfortable and she is gentle yet effective in her practice and care!
Anthony Turner
Anthony Turner
2016-11-16T22:17:28+0000
Love Doctor Dee. After several years of hurting I'm finally at a relief with my back pain.
Heather LeShae Dancer
Heather LeShae Dancer
2016-11-10T19:32:13+0000
I LOVE Dr. Dee and the staff at Healing Hands!! I've improved so much since starting here around a month ago! They're kind, understanding and helpful! So glad I found Healing Hands after moving to Murfreesboro!!!!
Jessica Cottrell-Fink
Jessica Cottrell-Fink
2016-11-09T21:45:59+0000
Dr. Dee has helped my family tremendously! I was having issues swallowing and after having an endoscopy and getting no answers I mentioned it to Dr. Dee and she said it was because I had subluxations in my neck. Today, I am swallowing with no issues and not having so much pain in my neck/shoulder area. I didn't realize how important Chiropractic care really is!
Shayla Michelson
Shayla Michelson
2016-11-09T17:32:34+0000
Dan Farkas
Dan Farkas
2016-10-27T14:49:54+0000
This place just earns your trust right awayI'm thinking this is a good decision to come here
Dean Smith
Dean Smith
2016-10-26T23:16:23+0000
David Womack Jr
David Womack Jr
2016-08-09T00:14:58+0000
Gordon Greene
Gordon Greene
2016-08-03T17:50:10+0000
Dr. Dee has helped me tremendously. When I first went to her, I told her I judged all chiropractors by my Dad's standards. He was a chiropractor but he was also blind. His philosophy was where the the pain was may not be where the problem was. He felt with his hands and Dr. Dee does so as well. The chiropractor I was going to gave the same adjustment regardless where you told him it was hurting. She has done wonders with my neuropathy and also my left leg that was shattered in a motorcycle accident. It is well worth the 100 mile round trip to see her and let her do her "magic."
Hector Manny Montalvo II
Hector Manny Montalvo II
2016-08-02T15:06:26+0000
Dr. Dee is the best hands down. The love she has for her practice is unmatchable. You can feel and see it in her work. She makes everyone feel like family. I love Dr. Dee she literally saved my life.
Christy Shannon Moore
Christy Shannon Moore
2016-07-17T01:10:43+0000
Kevin Fehr
Kevin Fehr
2016-04-01T13:56:38+0000
Being in the healthcare industry for over 15 years, I have seen a broad array of healthcare professionals and how they interact with their patients. After moving to Murfreesboro, I was introduced to Healing Hands Chiropractic through business colleagues, and I was blown away with Dr. Dee and how she treats, manages, encourages and supports all of her patients. Her "bedside manner" is awesome and she is energetic and passionate about delivery the highest standard of care with ethics and integrity. Her knowledge base on chiropractic medicine and nutrition is second to none! Keep up the great work, Dr. Dee!!!! She is a highly skilled and valuable member of the healthcare industry in Murfreesboro.
Brian Gilday
Brian Gilday
2016-03-29T19:51:43+0000
Dr. Dee is amazing! If you have aches you have come to the right place.
Dianna Werme
Dianna Werme
2016-01-08T03:30:51+0000
I haven't been going to Dr. Dee very long, but I am already impressed and seeing some results especially with my neck issues. I have never had a chiropractor pop my neck as well as she does! It feels amazing every time!!
Brittany Renee Jacobs
Brittany Renee Jacobs
2015-11-15T17:27:45+0000
Dr. Dee is great! Her hands truly are healing and I am grateful to have found her !
Freddie Snell
Freddie Snell
2015-10-07T14:13:49+0000
I am a 60 year old competative water skier. I ski in approximately 8 tournaments a year and train year round. Typically, I ski at least three times a week from mid March until the end of October and put up with knee pain, lower back pain and various other aches. I started seeing Dr. Dee about two weeks ago and I am AMAZED!! I am skiing totally pain free, I am skiing demonstrably better, and even after two consecutive days of jumping (going off a five foot tall ramp at 30 mph) my knees don't hurt at all and I have the best posture I have ever had. I am convinced I will have the best season of my life in 2016 and I believe I have a great chance to place in the top five in the Ationalsmnext year in Men's 6! Thank you so very much, Dr. Dee! I believe anyone who wants to feel better and enjoy better health should make an appointment NOW!
Maggie Kavanaugh
Maggie Kavanaugh
2015-08-29T01:00:58+0000
Donnie Davis
Donnie Davis
2015-07-12T14:53:03+0000
Dr. Dee is an awesome Chiropractor. She really cares for her patient's well being and truly loves helping people. A+
Ren Deese
Ren Deese
2015-07-07T14:05:01+0000
Dr. Dee helped me overcome my anxiety and high blood pressure through her adjustments and home care recommendations. She is a true gem.
Brunella DeShazo
Brunella DeShazo
2015-06-21T23:07:03+0000
Dr. Amanda is very professional & friendly. I appreciate how attentive she was in the care she provided to me. She listens when you share what's going on with your care & treatment plan. She helped me tremendously & I will always be thankful for her. I highly recommend her for your chiropractic health care needs.
Dell Cook
Dell Cook
2015-06-19T22:15:48+0000
We love Dr Dee! My husband, myself and my granddaughter were given such great care with her and I recommend her to anyone looking for a competent, knowledgeable, caring chiropractor and just all out nice person. She is so good with kids & young people and I am thankful that our granddaughter was under her care. We will miss her here in Georgia and wish here the best in Tennessee! Love you!
Billy Bruce
Billy Bruce
2015-06-17T01:33:43+0000
Dustin Judd
Dustin Judd
2015-06-11T14:42:38+0000
Michael Harkins
Michael Harkins
2015-06-11T11:48:40+0000
Dr. Amanda is one of the most dedicated Chiropractors I have ever met! Loves her life's work and her patients!
Camron Cummings
Camron Cummings
2015-06-11T04:09:35+0000
Dr. Dee is a complete miracle worker. End of story. No more. :). Actually, she was by far the friendliest and most approachable Doctor I've ever worked with. She sat me down, and listened to what I had to say, came up with a comprehensive plan to get everything back in line and in shape, and saw me through to the end. I promise I have never been so impressed, not only with the knowledge she has, but for the love and compassion she shows to her patients. Trust me, working with Dr. Dee will be one of the best decisions you can make for yourself or for a family member for chiropractic care. Thank you Dr. Dee!!!
Chris Pell
Chris Pell
2015-06-11T04:07:01+0000
Dicky Erwin
Dicky Erwin
2015-06-10T04:14:52+0000
Dr Dee is a very competent chiropractor. She helped me with my lower back pain and right elbow (racquetball elbow). I started seeing her in March 2014 and just finished my 15th month in her prescribed program. My back and elbow are in great shape because of the adjustments and massages during this time. I would recommend her to anyone in joint pain and wanting to be able to be free of pain so they can do the things they want to do.
Denise Chranowski Donohue
Denise Chranowski Donohue
2015-06-08T16:05:59+0000
Dr. Dee is one great doc, kind, caring, knowledgeable and walks the walk. Her patients are lucky to find and have her.
Kevin-Beth Jones
Kevin-Beth Jones
2015-06-08T13:49:59+0000
Dr Dee is an excellent chiropractor and the bomb with kids!! She is going to be missed so much. Do not hesitate to give her a try!!
Seth Severtson
Seth Severtson
2015-06-08T03:33:25+0000
Dr. Amanda is an excellent doctor with a heart for kids!
Chris Deese
Chris Deese
2015-06-07T21:30:43+0000
Dr Dee is super awesome. She has helped me very much over the past few years.
Craig Lightfoot
Craig Lightfoot
2015-06-07T13:26:40+0000
Dr. Dee listens, analyzes, rethinks, does research, discusses her thoughts and plans with her patients, and then executes. I was a skeptic about Chiro until I met Dr. Dee. She not only straightened my spine but I recommended my daughter (Martial artist and Ballerina) to go see her. Day one pain relief and a good night's sleep. FANTASTIC!! I almost had to give up racquetball and martial arts. Without Dr. Dee, my lifestyle would style would be sedate and that is not a life. Ask Dr Dee...she will tell you. You want to straighten up your life (pun intended) go see Dr. Dee--regardless of your age!
Steffanie Russ
Steffanie Russ
2015-06-06T20:28:40+0000
I am so thankful for the brief time I was able to be under Dr. Dee's care in Perry, GA. She was a big help and encouragement to me as I began developing a new, positive lifestyle and I feel so much better now. Thankful for her commitment. Would recommend any and everyone who needs Chiropractic care to give her a chance...I don't think you'll be disappointed. 🙂
Geri Fischer
Geri Fischer
2015-06-06T16:22:46+0000
Love Dr. Dee! She is a great chiropractor with an energetic and sweet personality. She has treated me and all 3 of my kids. Oldest daughter used to suffer from migraines, but not anymore. I also have two gymnasts that need constant adjustments because of the demands of the sport. She keeps them going strong. I also love that she cares about total health in addition to spinal and joint alignment.
Carol Bass
Carol Bass
2015-06-06T14:39:51+0000
I absolutely love this one of a kind soul. She brought me an entire new meaning of feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. She cares deeper than any physician ever could. I HIGHLY recommend her to every single person who has any type of physical or mental ailment. Believe in her, believe in yourself, and believe all things are possible!! <3
Andrea Johnson Meyers
Andrea Johnson Meyers
2015-06-06T03:41:04+0000
Dr.Amanda is wonderful! She has adjusted both of my children since they were just a few weeks old. She is such a dedicated doctor focused on the overall health and well-being of all of her patients.
Trista Morrison
Trista Morrison
2015-06-06T03:10:46+0000
Simply amazing. Wouldn't go anywhere else. She is the absolute best at what she does.
Michael Stratton
Michael Stratton
2015-06-06T02:33:01+0000
Dr. Amanda is amazing! She is truly a life saver!!!
Andrew-Tiffany Baker
Andrew-Tiffany Baker
2015-06-06T02:23:35+0000
Dr. Dee, she is the sweetest and most knowledgable person. When my family has been in pain she always knew just what to do and how to achieve long term healing. She is and awesome person and a phenomenal chiropractor. I would highly recommend her as a doctor and even more so as a friend!!!
Maria Rafdal Mack
Maria Rafdal Mack
2015-06-06T02:18:40+0000
Dr Amanda is hands down the best chiropractor I have ever experienced.
Kara Kristine Miller
Kara Kristine Miller
2015-06-06T02:16:44+0000
Dr. Amanda is amazing! She is encouraging in healthy lifestyle choices, awesome at getting my spine, neck, and other joints aligned, and incredible with children of all ages! She helped keep me sane and healthy during a really unpredictable period in my life! Thank you, Dr. Amanda!!!!
Next Reviews